Interviul serii! #5

Cesya MaRae Cuono, autoarea seriei Elemental Reality

1. Describe yourself in a word. 

Unique.

2. What’s your favourite book/author?

Divergent!

3. What’s the advice that you’d give to the young writers? 

Write all your ideas down. Carry a notepad and a pen with you at all times because you never know when an idea will come to you. Just write what’s in your head and worry about edits later. If you second-guess yourself don’t change your original idea but write down the second idea you had and save it for later.

4. Tell us something about your other passions. 

I’m also a certified makeup artist which is probably one of the reasons I have a very vivid imagination. I love doing makeup that’s out-of-the-box and never-seen-before.

5. What do you think about Romania? 

I don’t know much about Romania but some of the pictures I’ve seen look breathtaking. I’d love to visit someday.

6. What kind of music do you like?

I like Rock, Pop, Rock n’ Roll, Punk, Dance, and Metal.

7. Tell us something about your book

It’s about two Faeries battling Demons to save their mother.

8. Do you have a message for your romanian fans? 

It’s such an honor to know I have fans outside of the USA who are eager to get my book published there! I have to say, the thought of having a Romanian version of Elemental Reality is quite exciting!

9. What do you think about my blog? 

I think the blog is great! Love the music videos you post!

Click pe imagine pentru a vedea descrierea seriei.

Lasă un răspuns

